our products

Bordeaux is the largest vineyard for appellation wines in the whole of France. Situated in the South West near the Atlantic, it is crossed by the rivers Garonne and Dordogne and enjoys a temperate maritime climate. The richness, the quality and the diversity of its wines derive from the particular character of the terroirs, the experience of the winegrowers and the art of blending. The Bordeaux rosé appellation wines are made using a short skin contact of just a few hours; the juice, free of tannins, is then vinified like a white wine. Bordeaux rosés are supple with fruity aromas, fresh, elegant and long on the palate.

DESTINATION BORDEAUX, A VOYAGE OF THE SENSES! With the pale Rosé, “MADE IN BORDEAUX”, we take the consumer on a voyage. Inspired by the world of Jules Vernes, Destination Bordeaux follows the modern codes: pale pink, fruity, feminine, light and outside tradition! Whether you are in Bordeaux or elsewhere, Destination Bordeaux invites you on a voyage to the heart of this city, the benchmark for wine and the French way of living.

grape varieties

80% Cabernet franc, 20% Merlot

winemaking and ageing

The grapes are harvested early in the morning to avoid strong heat. Rapid destemming and crushing of the grapes. Short skin contact of a few hours. Only very lightly coloured free-run juice from the press is used. Vinification is then identical to that of a dry white wine: alcoholic fermentation (controlled temperature and yeasts selected according to the required profile) until all the sugar is used up, to obtain a dry wine, then ageing on the fine lees.

food pairings

Serve at between 10 and 12°C with skewers, grilled meats or seasonal salads.

tasting

Pale pink colour with rose petal tones. Expressive nose of fresh fruit. Lively on the palate with fat, full and aromatic. A fruity, elegant, well-balanced wine carried by its nice freshness.

Newsletter

Title * :
Name * :
First name * :
Country * :
Email address * :
Pease re-enter your email address * :
What type of wine are you interested in? * :
WINES OF THE BORDEAUX APPELLATION
WINES OF THE MÉDOC APPELLATION
WINES OF THE SOUTH-WEST
WINES OF THE SAINT-ÉMILION APPELLATION AND ITS SATELLITES
do you agree to receive information from Producta Vignobles? * :
Fields marked with a * are obligatory.

nos produits

Bordeaux est le vignoble des vins d'appellation le plus vaste de France. Situé dans le Sud-Ouest en bordure de l'Atlantique, il est traversé par la Garonne et la Dordogne et possède un climat océanique et tempéré. La richesse, la qualité et la diversité de ces vins reposent sur la typicité des terroirs, l'expérience des hommes et l'art de l'assemblage. L'AOC Bordeaux rosé concerne des vins issus d'une macération courte de quelques heures dont le jus dépourvu de tanins est ensuite vinifié comme un vin blanc. Les Bordeaux rosés sont souples, aux arômes fruités, frais, élégants et persistants en bouche.

Découvrez le Bordeaux Rosé nouvelle génération, d'une couleur rose poudrée aux arômes délicats de petits fruits rouges, Destination Bordeaux vous fera découvrir une nouvelle facette de Bordeaux, aussi attractive que son art de vivre.

cépages

80% Cabernet franc, 20% Merlot

vinification et élevage

Vendange des raisins tôt le matin pour éviter les fortes chaleur. Eraflage et foulage rapide de la vendange. Macération courte de quelques heures. Seul le jus de goutte du pressoir très peu coloré est utilisé. La vinification est ensuite identique à celle d'un vin blanc sec à savoir fermentation alcoolique (température contrôlée et levures sélectionnées selon le profil souhaité) jusqu'à épuisement des sucres pour obtenir un vin sec puis élevage sur lies fines.

accords

A servir entre 10 et 12°C avec des brochettes, des viandes grillées ou des salades de saison.

dégustation

Robe rose pâle aux tonalités de pétales de rose. Nez de fruits frais, expressif. Bouche vive avec du gras, pleine, aromatique. Vin fruité, élégant, équilibré porté par une belle fraicheur.

Newsletter Producta

Civilité * :
Nom * :
Prénom * :
Pays * :
Adresse e-mail * :
Veuillez ressaisir votre Adresse e-mail * :
Par quels types de vins êtes-vous intéressé ? * :
Vins d'appellation Bordeaux
Vins d'appellation Médoc
Vins du Sud-Ouest
Vins d'appellation Saint-Emilion et satellites
Acceptez-vous de recevoir des informations de la part de Producta Vignobles ? * :
Les champs marqués d'un * sont obligatoires.