our products

Bordeaux is the largest vineyard for appellation wines in the whole of France. Situated in the South West near the Atlantic, it is crossed by the rivers Garonne and Dordogne and enjoys a temperate maritime climate. The richness, the quality and the diversity of its wines derive from the particular character of the terroirs, the experience of the winegrowers and the art of blending. The tide, which flows up both of the region's rivers, brings very specific characteristics to the wines. With its huge size, Bordeaux reds offer an infinite palette of flavours and combine their qualities in myriad different ways.

grape varieties

60% Merlot, 30% Cabernet sauvignon, 10% Cabernet franc

winemaking and ageing

Destemming and crushing of the grapes. Alcoholic fermentation at controlled temperature with selected yeasts and maceration of the skins. To obtain a wine for ageing, rich in tannins, this takes 3 to 4 weeks. Ageing in barrel for at least 6 months, so that the wine develops its bouquet and its aromas.

food pairings

Serve at between 16 and 18°C with meat and cheeses.

tasting

Intense, dark red colour. Ripe fruit on the nose with vanilla and elegant oak. Full on the palate, tannic, round, with well-balanced fruit and oak aromas. Oaky without excess. A traditional oak-barrel Bordeaux.

Newsletter

Title * :
Name * :
First name * :
Country * :
Email address * :
Pease re-enter your email address * :
What type of wine are you interested in? * :
WINES OF THE BORDEAUX APPELLATION
WINES OF THE MÉDOC APPELLATION
WINES OF THE SOUTH-WEST
WINES OF THE SAINT-ÉMILION APPELLATION AND ITS SATELLITES
do you agree to receive information from Producta Vignobles? * :
Fields marked with a * are obligatory.

nos produits

Bordeaux est le vignoble des vins d'appellation le plus vaste de France. Situé dans le Sud-Ouest en bordure de l'Atlantique, il est traversé par la Garonne et la Dordogne et possède un climat océanique et tempéré. La richesse, la qualité et la diversité de ces vins reposent sur la typicité des terroirs, l'expérience des hommes et l'art de l'assemblage. La marée, remontant des deux rivières, apporte au vin des caractéristiques bien spécifiques. Bénéficiant de ce vaste territoire, les Bordeaux rouges offrent une palette aux nuances infinies et conjuguent leurs vertus de mille et une façons.

cépages

60% Merlot, 30% Cabernet sauvignon, 10% Cabernet franc

vinification et élevage

Eraflage et foulage de la vendange. Fermentation alcoolique à température contrôlée avec des levures sélectionnées et macération de la vendange. Pour obtenir un vin de garde qui sera riche en tanins compter 3 à 4 semaines. Elevage en barriques pendant 6 mois minimum, le vin va ainsi développer son bouquet et ses arômes.

accords

A servir chambré entre 16 et 18°C sur vos viandes et fromages

dégustation

Robe intense rouge sombre. Nez de fruits mûrs, de vanille, boisé élégant. Bouche ample, tannique, ronde, aux arômes de fruits et de bois bien équilibrée. Bois présent et sans excès. Un bordeaux fût de chêne traditionnel.

Newsletter Producta

Civilité * :
Nom * :
Prénom * :
Pays * :
Adresse e-mail * :
Veuillez ressaisir votre Adresse e-mail * :
Par quels types de vins êtes-vous intéressé ? * :
Vins d'appellation Bordeaux
Vins d'appellation Médoc
Vins du Sud-Ouest
Vins d'appellation Saint-Emilion et satellites
Acceptez-vous de recevoir des informations de la part de Producta Vignobles ? * :
Les champs marqués d'un * sont obligatoires.