our products

Crémants de Bordeaux are white or rosé sparkling wines. Coming from the Entre Deux Mers region, the characteristics of these wines are strongly linked to their terroir as well as the temperate maritime climate of the region. Situated between the Garonne and the Dordogne, the crémant vineyards benefit from a high level of humidity, essential for their production according to the méthode champenoise.

For centuries the Entre-Deux-Mers region of Bordeaux has been crossed by pilgrims on the Way of Saint James. Here they chanced on medieval fortified towns and 12th century missions such as those of Créon, Monségur, Sauveterre-de-Guyenne or Saint-Vincent de Pertignas, which has taken the name of the patron saint of winegrowers, Saint-Vincent. Discover the entire range of Bordeaux rosé, 100% Sauvignon white, red and moelleux (sweet white).

winemaking and ageing

Picking is done by hand. All the fruit is transported from the vineyard to the press using small crates. The different production steps follow the méthode champenoise: pressing, first fermentation, second fermentation in bottle, ageing, riddling, disgorging and dosage to obtain a sugar level of 10 g/l.

food pairings

This crémant revives the palate, as an aperitif or with dessert.

tasting

The wine has a light mousse and a pale straw colour with green reflections. The nose is subtle and floral. Enjoyable and round on the palate, strongly sparkling and soft on the finish.

Newsletter

Title * :
Name * :
First name * :
Country * :
Email address * :
Pease re-enter your email address * :
What type of wine are you interested in? * :
WINES OF THE BORDEAUX APPELLATION
WINES OF THE MÉDOC APPELLATION
WINES OF THE SOUTH-WEST
WINES OF THE SAINT-ÉMILION APPELLATION AND ITS SATELLITES
do you agree to receive information from Producta Vignobles? * :
Fields marked with a * are obligatory.

nos produits

Les crémants de Bordeaux sont des vins "mousseux" blanc ou rosé. Issus de la région de l'Entre-Deux-Mers, les spécificités de ces vins sont fortement liées à leur terroir ainsi qu'à l'influence climatique océanique et tempérée de la région. Situés entre la Garonne et la Dordogne, les vignobles de crémant bénéficient d'un taux élevé d'humidité essentiel à leur élaboration, selon la méthode champenoise.

Les terres bordelaises de l'entre-deux-mers ont, depuis des siècles, été arpentées par les pèlerins en route pour Saint-Jacques de Compostelle. On y découvre au hasard des routes des Bastides médiévales et Missions du XIIème siècle comme celle de Créon, de Monségur, Sauveterre-de-Guyenne ou encore de Saint-Vincent de Pertignas qui emprunte le nom du saint-patron des vignerons, Saint-Vincent.ùDécouvrez toute notre gamme en Bordeaux rosé, Bordeaux blanc 100% sauvignon, Bordeaux rouge et moelleux.

vinification et élevage

La récolte se déroule manuellement. Le transport entre la vigne et le pressoir se fait uniquement en clayette. Par ailleurs, les différentes phases d'élaboration suivent la méthode champenoise : pressurage, première fermentation, prise de mousse en bouteille pour la seconde fermentation, élevage, remuage, dégorgement et titrage pour atteindre une teneur en sucre de 10 g/l.

accords

Ce crément ravira les palais à l'apéritif et au dessert.

dégustation

Ce vin présente des bulles légères et une robe jaune pâle à reflets verts. Le nez est subtil et fleuri. La bouche est agréable et plutôt ronde, très pétillante et douce en finale.µµ

Newsletter Producta

Civilité * :
Nom * :
Prénom * :
Pays * :
Adresse e-mail * :
Veuillez ressaisir votre Adresse e-mail * :
Par quels types de vins êtes-vous intéressé ? * :
Vins d'appellation Bordeaux
Vins d'appellation Médoc
Vins du Sud-Ouest
Vins d'appellation Saint-Emilion et satellites
Acceptez-vous de recevoir des informations de la part de Producta Vignobles ? * :
Les champs marqués d'un * sont obligatoires.